Board of Management Update

The 2023 Annual General Meeting was held tonight at the Metropole Hotel. Minutes and slides will be shared with members directly in due course.

David Alton, Conor Hallahan, Colm McAuliffe and John Paul Clifford have stepped down from the board. We are extremely grateful for their services to FORAS and CCFC over the past four years and wish them all the best.

Shane O’Connor, Darren O’Keeffe, Owen O’Sullivan and Joe Leogue were deemed elected at the AGM.

The make-up of the board for 2023-2024 is as follows:

Declan Carey (Chairman)
Gar Fleming (Vice Chairman)
Shane O’Connor (Secretary)
Owen O’Sullivan (Treasurer)
Darren O’Keeffe
Joe Leogue

You may also like...