Tagged: Board of Management

Statement from Board of Management

The Board of Management of Cork City FC wish to express our sincere disappointment at contents of the RTÉ Soccer Podcast, released in its original form on Tuesday, July 2nd. The podcast, which featured Adrian Eames, Alan Cawley and Noel Spillane, discussed aspects of Cork City FC’s 2019 season. The original podcast included comments from Noel Spillane regarding the club’s financial budgeting process and derogatory, inappropriate comments about members of the current Board of Management.